روز دوم بازم به نام خدا

سلام یه مطلب قشنگی خوندم گفتم حیف اینجا ننویسم!!! بعدم یه Lyrics دیگه!!! 

It says: "Be very careful if you make a woman cry, because God counts her tears. The woman came out of a man's rib. Not from his feet to be walked on. Not from his head to be superior, but from the side to be equal. Under the arm to be protected and next to the heart to be loved."

 

Metallica

Nothing else matters

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
and nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us, something new
Open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they say
never cared for games they play
never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
and I know

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No, nothing else matters

 

 

 

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
بهرام دوشنبه 8 خرداد‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:09 ق.ظ

سلام عزیزم بد نیست معنیشم بنویسی که ما بیسواد ها هم متوجه بشیم قربان شم موفق باشی

غریبه آشنا چهارشنبه 10 خرداد‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 12:44 ق.ظ http://hiva83.blogsky.com

سلام نسیم جون...
یکی از قشنگترین شعر های جیمز رو اینجا گذاشتی من که خیلی باهاش حال میکنم یاز هم از این کار ها بکن...
تو وبم می بینمت
بابای

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد